top of page

Wasilla City Council and Mayor

The legislative powers are vested in the City Council. The Council is comprised of six elected officials, each elected at-large, for three-year terms, unless appointed to fill the remainder of a vacated term. Elections are held on the first Tuesday of October.

More Info...

Current Members

bottom of page